Welcome To 5 Star Tuning

We are a family owned business whose roots date back to 2004. We filed for our LLC in 2007 as our shop continued to grow and accommodate more vehicles. Our dna is firmly planted in our philosophy that custom tuning is all about you. Our custom dynamometer chassis tuning products and services you will give your application the outstanding performance and superb drivability with the personal touch and attention of a small business.

We will treat your vehicle as if it were own and give you outstanding service during and after the sale. You deserve to have a vehicle that runs flawlessly and at 5 Star Tuning each one of our tuning products and services will meet and exceed your expectations.

Meet Our Team

Josh
JoshFord & GM Calibrator, Sales, Datalog Review & Support
Phone: 843-536-1244 ext. 106
Email: josh@5startuning.com
Price
PriceFord & GM Calibrator, Sales, Datalog Review & Support
Phone: 843-536-1244 ext. 109
Email: price@5startuning.com
Dustin
DustinFord & GM Calibrator, Sales, Datalog Review & Support
Phone: 843-536-1244 ext. 113
Email: dustin@5startuning.com
Brandon
BrandonFord & GM Calibrator, Sales, Datalog Review & Support
Phone: 843-536-1244 ext. 103
Email: brandon@5startuning.com
Issa
IssaFord & GM Calibrator, Sales, Datalog Review & Support
Phone: 843-536-1244 ext. 114
Email: issa@5startuning.com
Joe
JoeSales & Support
Phone: 843-536-1244 ext. 105
Email: joe@5startuning.com
Brady
BradySales & Support
Phone: 843-536-1244 ext. 115
Email: brady@5startuning.com
Kolton
KoltonSales & Support
Phone: 843-536-1244 ext. 102/119
Email: kolton@5startuning.com
Aaron
AaronSales / Tech Support
Phone: 843-536-1244 ext. 104
Email: aaron@5startuning.com
Chris
ChrisSales / Tech Support
Phone: 843-536-1244 ext. 102
Email: chris@5startuning.com
Mike
MikeSales / Tech Support
Phone: 843-536-1244
Email: mike@5startuning.com
Masey
MaseySales & Processing & Tracking
Phone: 843-536-1244 ext. 107
Email: masey@5startuning.com
Megan
MeganSales & Processing & Tracking
Phone: 843-536-1244 ext. 110
Email: megan@5startuning.com
Sales
Sales
Phone: 843-536-1244 ext. 111
Email: sales@5startuning.com
Calibrations
Calibrations
Phone: 843-536-1244 Ext. 112
Email: tech@5startuning.com
Technical Support
Technical Support
Phone: 843-536-1244 Ext. 116
Email: sales@5startuning.com
Orders & Tracking
Orders & Tracking
Phone: 843-536-1244 Ext. 117
Email: sales@5startuning.com
SCT Tech Support
SCT Tech Support
Phone: 407-774-244
Email: support@sctflash.com
Monday – Friday 8am – 5pm EST
Bully Dog Tech Support
Bully Dog Tech Support
Phone: 940-783-9914
Email: support@bullydog.com
Monday – Friday 8am – 5pm MST
HP Tuner Tech Support
HP Tuner Tech Support
Email: support@hptuners.com
EFI Live Tech Support
EFI Live Tech Support
Phone: +64 (9) 534 1188
Online Support: https://support.efilive.com/index.php
Monday – Friday 9am – 5pm UTC

Our Brands