ABOUT US

WELCOME TO 5 STAR TUNING

We are a family owned business whose roots date back to 2004. We filed for our LLC in 2007 as our shop continued to grow and accommodate more vehicles. Our dna is firmly planted in our philosophy that custom tuning is all about you. Our custom dynamometer chassis tuning products and services you will give your application the outstanding performance and superb drivability with the personal touch and attention of a small business.

We will treat your vehicle as if it were own and give you outstanding service during and after the sale. You deserve to have a vehicle that runs flawlessly and at 5 Star Tuning each one of our tuning products and services will meet and exceed your expectations.

MEET OUR TEAM

JOSH

Ford & GM Calibrator, Datalog Review & Support

BRANDON

Ford & GM Calibrator, Datalog Review & Support

Dustin

Ford & GM Calibrator, Datalog Review & Support

ADAM

Ford & GM Calibrator, Sales, Datalog Review

Phone: 843-536-1244 Ext. 101
Email: adam@5startuning.com

Anthony

Sales & Support

Phone: 843-536-1244 Ext. 114
Email: anthony@5startuning.com

joe

Technical Support

Phone: 843-536-1244 Ext. 105
Email: joe@5startuning.com

Jan

FORD & GM CALIBRATOR, DATALOG REVIEW & SUPPORT

Tony

Sales & Support

Phone: 843-536-1244 Ext. 119
Email: tony@5startuning.com

Aaron

Technical Support

Phone: 843-536-1244 Ext. 104
Email: aaron@5startuning.com

mike

Sales & Support

Phone: 843-536-1244 Ext. 109
Email: mike@5startuning.com

MEGAN

Orders & Tracking

Phone: 843-536-1244 Ext. 110
Email: megan@5startuning.com

Richie

Sales & Support

Phone: 843-536-1244 Ext. 108
Email: richie@5startuning.com

JAKE

Sales & Support

Phone: 843-536-1244 Ext. 107
Email: jake@5startuning.com

Chuck

Sales & Support

Phone: 843-536-1244 Ext. 114

Email: chuck@5startuning.com

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

ADDITIONAL TECHNICAL SUPPORT

SCT Tech Support

Phone: 407-774-244
Email: support@sctflash.com
Monday – Friday: 8am-5pm EST

Bully Dog Tech Support

Phone: 940-783-9914
Email: support@bullydog.com
Monday – Friday: 8am-5pm MST

HP Tuner Tech Support

EFI Live Tech Support

Phone: +64 (9) 534 1188
Online Support: https://support.efilive.com/index.php
Monday – Friday 9am-5pm UTC