Welcome To 5 Star Tuning

We are a family owned business whose roots date back to 2004. We filed for our LLC in 2007 as our shop continued to grow and accommodate more vehicles. Our dna is firmly planted in our philosophy that custom tuning is all about you. Our custom dynamometer chassis tuning products and services you will give your application the outstanding performance and superb drivability with the personal touch and attention of a small business.

We will treat your vehicle as if it were own and give you outstanding service during and after the sale. You deserve to have a vehicle that runs flawlessly and at 5 Star Tuning each one of our tuning products and services will meet and exceed your expectations.

Meet Our Team

Jacob
JacobFord & GM Calibrator, Sales, Datalog Review & Support
Phone: 843-536-1244 ext. 103
Email: jacob@5startuning.com
Josh
JoshFord & GM Calibrator, Sales, Datalog Review & Support
Phone: 843-536-1244 ext. 106
Email: josh@5startuning.com
Price
PriceFord & GM Calibrator, Sales, Datalog Review & Support
Phone: 843-536-1244 ext. 109
Email: price@5startuning.com
Dustin
DustinFord & GM Calibrator, Sales, Datalog Review & Support
Phone: 843-536-1244 ext. 113
Email: dustin@5startuning.com
Aaron
AaronSales / Tech Support
Phone: 843-536-1244 ext. 104
Email: aaron@5startuning.com
Chris
ChrisSales / Tech Support
Phone: 843-536-1244 ext. 102
Email: chris@5startuning.com
Mike
MikeSales / Tech Support
Phone: 843-536-1244
Email: mike@5startuning.com
Bryan
BryanSales / Tech Support
Phone: 843-536-1244 ext. 105
Email: bryan@5startuning.com
Masey
MaseySales & Processing & Tracking
Phone: 843-536-1244 ext. 107
Email: masey@5startuning.com
Megan
MeganSales & Processing & Tracking
Phone: 843-536-1244 ext. 110
Email: megan@5startuning.com
Sales
Sales
Phone: 843-536-1244 ext. 111
Email: sales@5startuning.com
Calibrations
Calibrations
Phone: 843-536-1244 Ext. 112
Email: mike@5startuning.com
SCT Tech Support
SCT Tech Support
Phone: 407-774-244
Email: support@sctflash.com
Monday – Friday 8am – 5pm EST
Bully Dog Tech Support
Bully Dog Tech Support
Phone: 940-783-9914
Email: support@bullydog.com
Monday – Friday 8am – 5pm MST
EFI Live Tech Support
EFI Live Tech Support
Phone: +64 (9) 534 1188
Online Support: https://support.efilive.com/index.php
Monday – Friday 9am – 5pm UTC
Diablo Sport Tech Support
Diablo Sport Tech Support
Phone: 561-908-0040
Email: support@diablosport.com
Monday – Friday 8am – 5pm EST

Our Brands