Welcome To 5 Star Tuning

CUSTOM PERFORMANCE TUNING IS ALL ABOUT YOU.“ AT 5 STAR TUNING WE ARE A FAMILY OWNED BUSINESS THAT PROVIDES CUSTOM DYNAMOMETER CHASSIS TUNING PRODUCTS AND SERVICES. YOU WILL RECEIVE OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE FROM ALL OUR NAME BRAND PRODUCTS THAT LARGE COMPANIES PROVIDE BUT WITH THE PERSONAL TOUCH AND ATTENTION OF A SMALL BUSINESS.

WE WILL TREAT YOUR VEHICLE AS IF IT WERE OUR OWN AND GIVE YOU OUTSTANDING SERVICE EVEN AFTER THE SALE. YOU DESERVE TO HAVE A VEHICLE THAT RUNS FLAWLESSLY AND AT 5 STAR TUNING EACH ONE OF OUR TUNING PRODUCTS AND SERVICES WILL MEET AND EXCEED YOUR EXPECTATIONS.

Meet Our Team

Jacob Johnson
Jacob JohnsonFord & GM Lead Calibrator
Phone: 843-536-1244 ext. 104
Email: jacob@5startuning.com
Josh Newman
Josh NewmanFord Calibrator
Phone: 843-536-1244 ext. 106
Email: josh@5startuning.com
Price Gibson
Price GibsonFord & GM Calibrator
Phone: 843-536-1244 ext. 104
Email: price@5startuning.com
Chris Duncan
Chris DuncanSales, Web Designer
Phone: 843-536-1244 ext. 102
Email: chris@5startuning.com
Mary Prosser
Mary ProsserCustomer Service/Shipping
Phone: 843-536-1244 ext. 107
Email: mary@5startuning.com
Mike Butler
Mike ButlerOwner
Phone: 843-536-1244
Email: mike@5startuning.com
SCT Tech Support
SCT Tech Support
Phone: 407-774-244
Email: support@sctflash.com
Monday – Friday 8am – 5pm EST
Bully Dog Tech Support
Bully Dog Tech Support
Phone: 940-783-9914
Email: support@bullydog.com
Monday – Friday 8am – 5pm MST
EFI Live Tech Support
EFI Live Tech Support
Phone: +64 (9) 534 1188
Email: support@sctflash.com
Monday – Friday 9am – 5pm UTC
Diablo Sport Tech Support
Diablo Sport Tech Support
Phone: 561-908-0040
Email: support@diablosport.com
Monday – Friday 8am – 5pm EST

Our Brands