Welcome To 5 Star Tuning

CUSTOM PERFORMANCE TUNING IS ALL ABOUT YOU.“ AT 5 STAR TUNING WE ARE A FAMILY OWNED BUSINESS THAT PROVIDES CUSTOM DYNAMOMETER CHASSIS TUNING PRODUCTS AND SERVICES. YOU WILL RECEIVE OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE FROM ALL OUR NAME BRAND PRODUCTS THAT LARGE COMPANIES PROVIDE BUT WITH THE PERSONAL TOUCH AND ATTENTION OF A SMALL BUSINESS.

WE WILL TREAT YOUR VEHICLE AS IF IT WERE OUR OWN AND GIVE YOU OUTSTANDING SERVICE EVEN AFTER THE SALE. YOU DESERVE TO HAVE A VEHICLE THAT RUNS FLAWLESSLY AND AT 5 STAR TUNING EACH ONE OF OUR TUNING PRODUCTS AND SERVICES WILL MEET AND EXCEED YOUR EXPECTATIONS.

Meet Our Team

Jacob
JacobFord & GM Lead Calibrator
Phone: 843-536-1244 ext. 103
Email: jacob@5startuning.com
Josh
JoshFord Calibrator
Phone: 843-536-1244 ext. 106
Email: josh@5startuning.com
Price
PriceFord & GM Calibrator
Phone: 843-536-1244 ext. 109
Email: price@5startuning.com
Chris
ChrisSales
Phone: 843-536-1244 ext. 102
Email: chris@5startuning.com
Aaron
AaronSales
Phone: 843-536-1244 ext. 104
Email: aaron@5startuning.com
BryanSales
Phone: 843-536-1244 ext. 105
Email: bryan@5startuning.com
Rebecca Customer Service/Shipping
Phone: 843-536-1244 ext. 107
Email: rebecca@5startuning.com
Mike
MikeOwner
Phone: 843-536-1244
Email: mike@5startuning.com
Sales
Sales
Phone: 843-536-1244 ext. 111
Email: sales@5startuning.com
Calibrations
Calibrations
Phone: 843-536-1244 Ext. 112
Email: mike@5startuning.com
SCT Tech Support
SCT Tech Support
Phone: 407-774-244
Email: support@sctflash.com
Monday – Friday 8am – 5pm EST
Bully Dog Tech Support
Bully Dog Tech Support
Phone: 940-783-9914
Email: support@bullydog.com
Monday – Friday 8am – 5pm MST
EFI Live Tech Support
EFI Live Tech Support
Phone: +64 (9) 534 1188
Online Support: https://support.efilive.com/index.php
Monday – Friday 9am – 5pm UTC
Diablo Sport Tech Support
Diablo Sport Tech Support
Phone: 561-908-0040
Email: support@diablosport.com
Monday – Friday 8am – 5pm EST

Our Brands